InícioContactos

Contactos

 

Contactos Gerais e Informações

Jornal Económico
geral@jornaleconomico.pt
Telefone: 21 765 5300

Jornal Economico online
online@jornaleconomico.pt
Telefone: 21 765 5300

Redacção
redacao@jornaleconomico.pt
Rua Vieira da Silva, nº45, 1350-342 Lisboa
Telefone: 21 765 5300

____________________________________

Publicidade

Directora Comercial

Cláudia Sousa
csousa@jornaleconomico.pt
Telefone: 217 655 340

 

Equipa Comercial

Elsa Soares
esoares@jornaleconomico.pt
Telefone: 217 655 303

Isabel Silva
isilva@jornaleconomico.pt
Telefone: 217 655 308

Samuel Piedade
spiedade@jornaleconomico.pt
Telefone: 217 655 325

____________________________________

Conferências

Diretora 

Maria João Pratas
mjpratas@jornaleconomico.pt
Telefone: 217 655 316

 

Equipa 

Isabel Rodrigues
irodrigues@jornaleconomico.pt
Telefone: 217 655 307

____________________________________

Assinaturas

Sérgio Araújo
assinaturas@jornaleconomico.pt
Telefone: 217655300